Getting away from it all on a romantic weekend away with your loved one can be a time to cherish. To make it even more special, how about making your loved one feel truly special with some handmade and luxury lingerie. Special silks, enticing laces and perfection in detailing create a sensual and romantic feeling….we suggest the following to take her breathe away

Classic reds and pinks

  1. Gilda & Pearl Valentine Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/valentine-claret-black-silk-babydoll.html
  2. Ayten Gasson Stephanie Slip http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/stephanie-silk-slip.html
  3. Fleur of England Berry Kiss Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/berry-kiss-baby-doll.html
  4. Fleur of England Rose Lace Cup Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/rose-lace-cup-babydoll.html

Sultry blacks

  1. Lascivious Midori Bodysuit http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/midori-bodysuit.html
  2. Gilda & Pearl Goddess Black Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/goddess-black-babydoll.html
  3. Bordelle Angela Dress http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/angela-dress.html
  4. Belle et BonBon Violet Noir Eyelash Lace Body http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/violet-noir-eyelash-lace-body-with-velvet-trim.html

Gracious ivory and creams

  1. Ell & Cee Bianca Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/bianca-babydoll.html
  2. Ell & Cee Goddess Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/goddess-babydoll.html

Luxurious blues and greens

  1. Gilda & Pearl BonBon Silk and Lace Babydoll http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/bonbon-silk-and-lace-babydoll-in-ivory-blue.html
  2. Beautiful Bottoms Tropic Lace Night Slip http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/tropic-lace-night-slip.html
  3. Ayten Gasson Sophia Teddy http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/sophia-teddy.html
  4. Ayten Gasson Ann Nighty http://www.sheerluxurylingerie.com/ann-nighty.html

 

There is a lot to choose from – why not email or call us (+44 7831 675 918 / enquiries@sheerluxurylingerie.com) with your enquiry and we will help all we can for you to make the right selection. For us, luxury lingerie is the perfect gift for the romantic weekend; take your time to make your choice. And with sheerluxurylingerie.com, as ever, all our garments come in a free luxury gift box with signature ribbon. And best of all, every order can be delivered to you, free of charge.